Vorstand

Vorstand 2019

 

von l. nach r.:

Ramona Fenske, Theo Hegemann, Christian Wild, Christopher Frank, Andreas Lappano, Stephan Jochum, Ebru Rother, Frithjof Rother, Tammy Hasselbach, Christian Winkler


Andreas Lappano
1. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0151-21733672
a.lappano@hasenspringer.de

Christian Wild
2. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0160-3855887
c.wild@hasenspringer.de

Christian Winkler
Schriftführer

Mobil: 0175-41122333
c.winkler@hasenspringer.de

Stephan Jochum
Kassierer

Mobil: 0173-6983947
s.jochum@hasenspringer.de

Ebru Rother
2. Kassiererin

e.rother@hasenspringer.de

Ramona Fenske
Jugendleiterin

Mobil: 01520-1685669
r.fenske@hasenspringer.de

Christopher Frank
Sitzungspräsident

Mobil: 0160-97555115
praesi@hasenspringer.de

Theo Hegemann
Zugmarschall

Mobil: 0173-6594166
t.hegemann@hasenspringer.de

Frithjof Rother

Technikleiter

f.rother@hasenspringer.de

Tammy Hasselbach

Zeugwartin

Mobil: 01511-1146464

t.hasselbach@hasenspringer.de

  

 

Kontakt:

KV "Die Hasenspringer" e.V.

Andreas Lappano

Steigerweg 22

61191 Rosbach

hs@hasenspringer.de