Vorstand

 

 

 

 

Vorstand 2017


hinten von l. nach r.:

Christopher Frank, Axel Grün, Heike Merkel, Andrea Wörner, Christian Wild

vorne:

Tammy Hasselbach, Stephan Jochum, Christiane Tillmann, Theo Hegemann fehlt


Christiane Tillmann
1.Vorsitzende

Tel. 06003 - 3429
c.tillmann@hasenspringer.de
hasenspringer@t-online.de

Christian Wild
2.Vorsitzender

Tel. 0160-3855887
c.wild@hasenspringer.de

Andrea Wörner-Hopfgartner
Schriftführerin

Tel. 06003 - 3897
a.woerner@hasenspringer.de

Stephan Jochum
Kassierer

Tel. 0173 - 6983947
s.jochum@hasenspringer.de

Axel Grün
2.Kassierer

Tel. 0176-78852596

a.gruen@hasenspringer.de

Heike Merkel
Jugendleiterin

Tel. 06003 - 3590
h.merkel@hasenspringer.de

Christopher Frank
Beisitzer & Sitzungspräsident

Tel. 0160 - 97555115
praesi@hasenspringer.de

Theo Hegemann
Zugmarschall

Tel. 0173 - 6594166
t.hegemann@hasenspringer.de

Tammy Hasselbach
Zeugwartin

Tel. 0176 - 83388136
t.hasselbach@hasenspringer.de

  

 

Kontakt:

KV "Die Hasenspringer" e.V.

Christiane Tillmann

Steinstr.11

61191 Rosbach

hasenspringer@t-online.de